Skavoovie and the Epitones

Also known as Skavoovie, Skavoovie & The Epitones
Members of Skavoovie and the Epitones: Ansis Purins, Ben Jaffe, Benny Herson, Eric Jalbert, Ethan D'Ercole, Eugene Cho, Jesse Farber, Joe Wensink, Jon Natchez, Kevin Micka, Robert Jost

Discography of Skavoovie and the Epitones:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Ripe 14 Audio 1997
2 Ripe 14 Audio 1997 Moon Ska Europe
3 Beardman Ska 4 Audio 1996 Moon Ska
4 Ripe 14 Audio 1998 V.O.R.
5 The Growler 14 Audio 1999 Shanachie

Comments about Skavoovie and the Epitones: