Members of Wallenberg: Bernard Gomez, Cathy Rivet, Hervé Costuas, Jean-Jacques Deseraunes, Jean-Yves Tola, Morgan Rousseau, Natacha Berger, Nicolas Huet, Roméo (4), Valérie Giannorsi
This performer (group) in the Internet: http://www.wallenberg-music.com/

Discography of Wallenberg:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Sea Of Sins / Always The Same '84-88 23 Audio 2004 Manic Depression
2 Sea Of Sins 11 Audio 2004 Manic Depression

Wallenberg splited in 1988 and came back with new members in 2004.

[b]Original members (1984-1988) :[/b]

Hervé Costuas : Vocals

Jean-Jacques Deseraunes : Guitar

Valérie Giannorsi : Bass

Jean-Yves Tola : Drums

Comments about Wallenberg: