Apollyon Sun

Also known as Apollyon's Sun
Members of Apollyon Sun: Dany Zingg, Donovan John Szypura, Erol Unala, Marky Edelmann, Roger Muller, Steve Priestly, Thomas G. Fischer
This performer (group) in the Internet: http://www.apollyonsun.com/

Discography of Apollyon Sun:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Sub 10 Audio 2000 Mayan Records
2 God Leaves (And Dies) 5 Audio 1998-05-29 Mayan Records

Formed: 1995.

Disbanded: 2001.

Industrial metal band formed by Erol Unala and Thomas Gabriel Fischer directly following the termination the latter's previous band; Swiss metal legends [a=Celtic Frost].

Apollyon Sun disbanded in 2001 when Fischer invited Unala to contribute to the reformation of Celtic Frost.

Comments about Apollyon Sun: