Members of Auberon: Andreas Johansson (13), Morgan Lie

Discography of Auberon:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Crossworld 9 Audio 2001 Irond
2 The Tale Of Black 10 Audio 1997 Black Mark Production
3 Crossworld 9 Audio 2001 Black Mark Production
4 Scum Of The Earth 4 Audio 2004 Not On Label

Thrash Death Metal band from Umeå (Sweden) formed 1989. Known as Oberon until 1997.

Current line-up

Fredrik Degerstrom (aka Spider): Vocals

Christer Bergqvist: Guitar

Andreas "Ufo" Nilsson: Bass

Ibrahim: Drums

Jonathan Holmgren: Guitar

Former/Past members

Andreas Johansson : Guitar

Pekka Kiviaho: Bass

Morgan Lie: Drums

Comments about Auberon: