Prima Linea (2)

Also known as PR!MA L!NEA
Members of Prima Linea (2): Beka, Frederik (8), IV, Y.A.G.

Discography of Prima Linea (2):

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Nitchevo ! 7 Audio 1986 Front De L'Est
2 Manifeste - Session 84 5 Audio 1985 Les Nourritures Terrestres

Prima Linea was a French industrial band from Rennes, active between 1984 and 1987.

The band was divided in 2 "units": one in charge of the musical aspect comprising of Yves Montmayeur a.k.a [a42241], and Frédéric Temps a.k.a [a910773], the other one in charge of the aesthetic side, comprising of Yannick Guerrier a.k.a [a752788], and Karl Bergot a.k.a [a412250]. Their name was taken after the political branch of the Italian terrorist organization the "Red Brigades".

Montmayer was a former member of the collective Warsaw Pact from 1981 to 1983 (they opened lives for [a155291] and [a302869] in Rennes), while Temps created the formation Die Nonnes, who inaugurated the concert venue [l420082] in 1983.

They also released two video cassettes.

Comments about Prima Linea (2):