Malcolm Ross

Also known as M. Ross, Malcom Ross, Ross, Ross M Clymont
This performer (group) in the Internet:,

Discography of Malcolm Ross:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Another Year, Another Town 2 Audio 1993 The Bus Stop Label
2 Low Shot 2 Audio 1993 spinART Records
3 Low Shot 11 Audio 1995
4 Low Shot 11 Audio 1995 The Bus Stop Label
5 Happy Boy 10 Audio 1998-01-26
6 Malcolm Ross And The Low Miffs 8 Audio 2009 Re-Action Recordings Ltd

Scottish guitarist and singer-songwriter born July 31, 1960 in Blantyre, Malawi.

Comments about Malcolm Ross: