Officine Schwartz

Members of Officine Schwartz: Anna Bano-Schwartz, Osvaldo Schwartz, Ugo Crescini
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Officine Schwartz:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Fräulein 2 Audio 1986 U.T. Comunicazioni
2 Colonna Sonora Di Remanium & Dentaurum 6 Audio 1988 U.T. Comunicazioni
3 Stoccaggio Armonia E Meccanica - 1983/1994 14 Audio 1994 Kom-Fut Manifesto Records
4 Carica! 4 Audio 1990 Kom-Fut Manifesto Records
5 L'Opificio 11 Audio 1991 Kom-Fut Manifesto Records
6 L'Internazionale Cantieri 11 Audio 1997 Il Manifesto
7 Terra Fabbrica & Cielo Meccanico 12 Audio 1991 Sottosopra
8 In Concerto A El Paso 2 Audio 1989 El Paso
9 Ferrodolce 10 Audio 2002 Kom-Fut Manifesto Records

One of the very first industrial bands in Italy, Officine Schwartz distinguished themselves as a multimedial project, fusing music with performance, theatre, dancing, and lots of other art disciplines. Their music creates a unique melt of heavy industrial rhythms (generated by found metal percussions), electronics, traditional popular songs, workers' striking choirs, and a lot more.

Comments about Officine Schwartz: