Instinct (7)

Members of Instinct (7): Angela Jaeger, James Johnstone, Simon Underwood
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Instinct (7):

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label

Following the breakup of [a=Pigbag], vocalist [a=Angela Jaeger], bassist Simon Underwood, and guitarist James Johnstone formed Instinct. Signed to [a=Trevor Horn]'s [l=ZTT] label, the trio made one recorded appearance on the 1985 label compilation [url=/release/73452]Sampled[/url] (produced with [a=Luis Jardim]). Sadly, after recording an unreleased single, Instinct and Horn clashed during production of the band's full-length debut. Apparently Horn's trademark massive sound did not go down well. Material failed to surface, and the group opted to quit.

Comments about Instinct (7):