Daniel Codella, Lydia Walker, Sean Gregory Miller, Drew Miller, Jeff Michael Lopes, and Tim Curtner

This performer (group) in the Internet: http://www.polaremusic.com

Discography of Polare:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Digerati 15 Audio 2003 Polare Music
2 Lovestage 12 Audio 2006-10-10 Fiberline Audio
3 Earshot 3 Audio 2006-03-16 Fiberline Audio
4 Change Of Echelon 3 Audio 2005-10-10 Fiberline Audio
5 Diamond Plate 3 Audio 2005-08-20 Fiberline Audio
6 Earshot (Avedon Remix) 3 Audio 2006-07-06 Fiberline Audio
7 Earshot (Simuck Remix) 3 Audio 2006-11-08 Fiberline Audio
8 I Want This To Last 3 Audio 2005-07-30 Fiberline Audio
9 I Want You To 3 Audio 2006-05-27 Fiberline Audio
10 Liberte 3 Audio 2007-01-25 Fiberline Audio
11 Sacrifice 3 Audio 2005-04-16 Fiberline Audio
12 Volante 3 Audio 2006-06-06 Fiberline Audio
13 Volante (Dub) 3 Audio 2006-06-06 Fiberline Audio
14 True Faith 2004 3 Audio 2004-09-10 Fiberline Audio
15 Polari 5 Audio Polare Music

Polare is a San Francisco electronic band that was formed in 1999 by Daniel Codella with drummer, Thomas Hinderlie. Wanting to expand the concept into a full live band, Codella didn't accomplish this goal until late 2006, when a collabertion with First in Flight guitarist and vocalist, Sean Miller on Polare’s “Kill the Beast” that the pair felt a closer working relationship was in order.

Since the collaboration, Miller’s brother and First in Flight’s bassist, Drew Miller, vocalist and lyricist, Lydia Walker and Jeff Lopes, and drummer, Tim Curtner now complete Codella’s vision of Polare.

The live 6-piece band covers the whole spectrum of electronic music, with Depeche Mode being their main influence.

Comments about Polare: