Cee-Rock "The Fury"

C. S. Anderson

Also known as Cee-Rock The Fury
This performer (group) in the Internet: http://www.myspace.com/ceerockthefury

Discography of Cee-Rock "The Fury":

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Kill Da' Killin' 2 Audio 2008 Abstract Urban
2 Bringin' Da' Yowzah!!! 11 Audio 2008 Abstract Urban
3 Bringin Da' Yowzah!!! Album Sampler 4 Audio Wolftown Recordings
4 Bringin' Da' Yowzah!!! 19 Audio 2005
5 Underlined 4 Audio 2008-12-00 Mantis Recordings
6 My Heart (My City) 3 Audio 2008 Grind Records (2)

NY, US based rapper who has toured and collaborated with numerous Producers/Hip Hop artists worldwide.

Comments about Cee-Rock "The Fury":