Reign Of Terror

Members of Reign Of Terror: C.J. Holguin, Marc Arredondo, Richard Osmond, Thorben Rathje
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Reign Of Terror:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Threnody Of The Impaled 11 Audio 2001 Evil Vengeance Records
2 Sword Of Antichrist 5 Audio 2003 Not On Label (Reign Of Terror Self-released)

American death metal band, based in EL Paso, Texas.

Reign of Terror were formed from the ashes of Mortis, Severe Beating and Obscuratio in 1998.

Comments about Reign Of Terror: