Padraic Savage

Padraic Savage

This performer (group) in the Internet:,

Discography of Padraic Savage:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label

Patrick Savage is an Australian-born film composer and violinist best known for his collaboration with Holeg Spies on the score for The Human Centipede.

He was also formerly principal first violin with the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra in London, UK. A former student of the Victorian College of the Arts in Melbourne and the Royal College of Music in London, he now lives in London and collaborates regularly on scores with French composer Holeg Spies.

He was also formerly leader of the Tippett Quartet in London.


* Depravity

* Corps Diplomatique

* Infected

* Bionic Patrol

* Men Don't Lie

* Hard Shoulder

* Fetch

* The Human Centipede (First Sequence)

* Shadowland

* The Ugly File

* I Do

* Peekers

* Dead@17

* 4 Conversations About Love

Comments about Padraic Savage: