Bem-Pole Connection

Max Laine, Pekka Vanajas, Arttu Muhonen, Veikko Sutinen

Members of Bem-Pole Connection: Max Laine, Veikko Sutinen
This performer (group) in the Internet:,

Discography of Bem-Pole Connection:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label

Experimental Downtempo project based Helsinki, Finland.

Originally a solo project of Max Laine. beginning from 2001.

Guitar, Sequencer Programming: Max Laine

Drums, Electro Acoustic Percussion: Arttu Muhonen

Synths, Keyboards: Veikko Sutinen

Bass: Sauli Karhu


Susanna Tikkanen (vocals), Kirsi-Maria Röyskö (vocals)

Former members:

Markku Halinen (bass), Pekka Vanajas (bass)

Comments about Bem-Pole Connection: