S.E.M. Ensemble

Also known as Orchestra Of The S.E.M. Ensemble, The, S.E.M. Ensemble, The, SEM Ensemble
Members of S.E.M. Ensemble: Albert De Ruiter, Ariane Lallemand, Chris Nappi, Deborah Ann Ungaro, Dora Ohrenstein, Elliot Levine, James Kasprowicz, Joseph Kubera, Kyle Resnick, Lev Zhurbin, Lois Winter, Lon Gormley, Petr Kotik, Salvatore Andolina, Sam Lazzara, Susan Sperl, William Lyon Lee, William Zukof
This performer (group) in the Internet: http://www.semensemble.org/

Discography of S.E.M. Ensemble:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 The Entire Musical Work Of Marcel Duchamp 4 Audio 2000 Ampersand
2 Spoken Music Concert At Paula Cooper Gallery 10 Audio 2002 Dog W/A Bone
3 Many Many Women (Exerpts) 2 Audio 1981 Labor
4 Concert For Piano And Orchestra / Atlas Eclipticalis 2 Audio 1993 WERGO
5 Virtuosity With Purpose 4 Audio 1992 Ear-Rational Records
6 Spoken Music 9 Audio 1990 Paula Cooper Gallery

Founded in 1970 by [a=Petr Kotik].

Comments about S.E.M. Ensemble: