Members of Gorelord: Fred Prytz

Discography of Gorelord:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Creature Feature 4 Audio 2001 Red Stream Inc
2 Norwegian Chainsaw Massacre 11 Audio 2006-04-01 Red Stream Inc
3 Force Fed On Human Flesh 9 Audio 2001
4 Zombie Suicide Part 666 12 Audio 2002 CD-Maximum
5 Creature Feature 2 6 Audio 2002 Red Stream Inc
6 Drunk, Damned & Decayed 6 Audio 2005 Red Stream Inc
7 Zombie Suicide Part 666 9 Audio 2002 Season Of Mist

Gorelord was formed in 1999 by Frediablo (singer, guitarist, bassist) of various projects like Wurdulak, Grimfist, Necrophagia etc. He soon recorded and released the demos "Alive when Fucking the Dead" and "Crucified Goat Drenched in Blasphemic Blood".

In 2001, the Killjoy-produced album, "Force Fed on Human Flesh" was recorded with help from studio drummer Jehmod from Perished. The album also featured guest vocalists Killjoy of Necrophagia, Maniac of Mayhem and keyboardist Mistress of the Dark.

In 2002 "Zombie Suicide Part: 666" was released.

Comments about Gorelord: