Members of Blodarv: Hugin (2), Huul, Isaz (2), Ynleborgaz
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Blodarv:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Drightenlands / Mysteriis 15 Audio 2002-12-00 Bleed Records (2)
2 Symbol Of Hate (1.4.2002 - The Church Of St. Kateřina) / Deamonis 15 Audio 2002
3 Soulcollector... The Thousand Years Tale 13 Audio 2004-09-27 Northern Silence Productions
4 Heksen 4 Audio 2002 Breath Of Pestilence
5 Beyond Life 5 Audio 2004 Breath Of Pestilence
6 Soulcollector... The Thousand Years Tale 15 Audio 2005-05-18 Northern Silence Productions
7 Civitas Diaboli 6 Audio 2009 Self Mutilation Services
8 Gâst 8 Audio 2012 Self Mutilation Services
9 Mysteriis 10 Audio 2000 Hugin Productions
10 Shadows Of Tragedy 10 Audio 2011
11 Civitas Diaboli 6 Audio 2009 Self Mutilation Services
12 Linaria Amlech 10 Audio 2006-03-23 Northern Silence Productions

Blodarv was formed around 1994 as a solo project by Hugin (guitar, drums, keyboardist). The first demo, "Murder in the Name of Satan", was released in 1999 and "Mysteriis" followed in 2000. Isaz (vocals) then joined the band in 2001 and the following year a split was done with Australian Baalberith. Huul (bass) also joined the band that year and another split, "Deamonis", was done, however, this time with Czech band Silva Nigra. Gaur (guitar) and Borr (drums) joined as session musicians for this release.

The demo "Beyond Life" was also released in 2002. The EP "Heksen" came out the following year and in 2004 their first full-length album, "Soulcollector (The Thousand Years Tale)", along with the EP "Beyond Life".

Comments about Blodarv: