Icecream Hands

Also known as Ice Cream Hands
Members of Icecream Hands: Arturo Larizza, Charles Jenkins, David Milne, Derek G. Smiley, Dominic Larizza, Douglas Lee Robertson, Marcus Goodwin
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Icecream Hands:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Olive 6 Audio 1995-11-00 Rubber Records
2 Sweeter Than The Radio 15 Audio 1999 Rubber Records
3 Memory Lane Traffic Jam 14 Audio 1997 Rubber Records
4 Rain Hail Shine 5 Audio 2001 Rubber Records
5 Broken UFO 16 Audio 2002 Rubber Records
6 You Can Ride My Bike - The Best Of Icecream Hands 43 Audio 2004 Rubber Records
7 Supermarket Scene 5 Audio 1994 Rubber Records
8 Tour E.P. / The Way She Drives 5 Audio 1993 Rubber Records

Icecream Hands were a power pop band formed in Melbourne, Victoria in 1992 as "Chuck Skatt and His Icecream Hands" with Charles "Chuck Skatt" Jenkins as lead singer-songwriter and rhythm guitarist, Arturo "Arch" Larizza on bass guitar, his brother Dom "Benedictine III" Larizza on lead guitar and Derek Smiley on drums. They shortened the name and after a year Douglas Robertson had replaced Arch on bass guitar.

In 1997 Marcus Goodwin replaced Dom on lead guitar.

Comments about Icecream Hands: