Passenger (4)

Also known as Passenger
Members of Passenger (4): Anders Fridén, Håkan Skoger, Niclas Engelin, Pierre J Sten

Discography of Passenger (4):

# Release title Dwnld Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Passenger ↓ mp3 ↓ zip 11 Audio 2003 Century Media
2 Passenger ↓ mp3 ↓ zip 2 Audio 2003 Century Media
3 Passenger ↓ mp3 ↓ zip 11 Audio 2003
4 In Reverse ↓ mp3 ↓ zip 3 Audio 2003 Century Media
5 Passenger ↓ mp3 ↓ zip 11 Audio 2003 Century Media

Melodic metal band from Sweden.

Passenger was formed in 1995 by Patrik Sten and Niklas Engelin. Originally called Cliff, they recorded two demos that were never released. They were on an hold until 2000, and at that time Anders Fridén from [a=In Flames] joined the band.

After three more demos the band finally recorded their debut album "Passenger".

The band is since then on an hiatus due to the unavailability of some of the band members but recently Anders Fridén said that he wants to record a second album for an early 2010 release.

Comments about Passenger (4):