Members of Multicyde: Anèa, Larry Lavish

Discography of Multicyde:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 The Claptrap 4 Audio 1998 WEA
2 Catch Us 3 Audio 2000 Warner Music (Norway)
3 A Better Day 2 Audio 2001 WEA
4 Multiplicity 14 Audio 2001-08-00 WEA
5 Multiplicity 14 Audio 2001
6 Multicydal 12 Audio 1999 WEA
7 The Banger (La La) 3 Audio 2000 WEA
8 Catch Us 3 Audio 2000 Not on label
9 Not For The Dough 5 Audio 2001 Edel Records
10 The Claptrap 4 Audio 2001 Edel Records
11 Multicydal 12 Audio 1999

Multicyde was a pop-, soul- and hip-hop-group from Oslo, Norway. The band is most known for their song «Not for the Dough» and «A Better Day».

«Not for the Dough» got nominated for the best song and video on Spellemannsprisen in the year of 1999. The group consisted of Lars Larssen Naumann and Patrick Hauge. Silje Nymoen, whom at the time used the name Anéa, was the regurlar guest vocal artist.

Comments about Multicyde: