Detroit Sex Machines, The

Also known as Detroit Sex Machines

Discography of Detroit Sex Machines, The:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 The Funky Crawl 2 Audio 2005-01-13 Now-Again Records
2 The Stretch 2 Audio 2002 Soul Fire
3 The Stretch 2 Audio 2009 Soul Fire

Leroy Hutson – tenor saxophone

Malachai Williams – trumpet

Carl a.k.a. “Moochie” – trumpet

Ronnie Dudley – trumpet

Curtis Dudley – bass

Harvey Gray – lead guitar

“Sonny” – lead vocals, rhythm guitar

Renee “NeNe” Rucker – congas

Robert Hooker – organ

Ted Dudley – drums

Comments about Detroit Sex Machines, The: