Evelyne Derks

Also known as Derks, E. Derks, Evelyne Derks

Discography of E'velyne:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 I Would 2 Audio 1998 S.M.A.R.T.
2 A Little Love 3 Audio 1999 S.M.A.R.T.
3 A Little Love 2 Audio 1999
4 E'velyne 13 Audio 2000 S.M.A.R.T.
5 Please Send Me Someone To Love 3 Audio 1998 S.M.A.R.T.
6 Please Send Me Someone To Love 2 Audio 1999
7 E'velyne 12 Audio 1999 S.M.A.R.T.

Singer from Rotterdam, The Netherlands who started her career in the jazzdance band All The Kings Men.

In 1997 she starts her solo career and launches her first single I Would Stay.

In 1999 she releases her first solo album. A second album is in the making in 2001 but as she had a different view on things than her songwriter Tjeerd van Zaanen this second album never saw the light of day.

Just before Sony Music closed her website she was able to thank her fans and say goodbye.

Comments about E'velyne: