Members of Serpent: Andreas Wallan Wahl, Johan Lundell, Lars Rosenberg, Perra Karlsson, Piotr Wawrzeniuk, Ulf Samuelsson
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Serpent:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 In The Garden Of Serpent 10 Audio 1996 Radiation Records
2 Autumn Ride 8 Audio 1997 Heathendoom Music
3 Trinity 8 Audio 2007 VIC Records
4 In The Garden Of Serpent 10 Audio Western Thunder Records
5 In The Garden Of Serpent 10 Audio 1996 Morbid Noizz Productions

[b]Serpent[/b] was formed 1993 by [a=Lars Rosenberg] ([a=Entombed]) and [a=Andreas Wallan Wahl] ([a=Concrete Sleep], [a=Therion]).

Their first demo was recorded after just a few months.

After that [a=Piotr Wawrzeniuk] (drums, vocals) and [a=Johan Lundell] (lead guitarist) joined.

Andreas left Serpent and was replaced by [a=Ulf Samuelsson] ([a=Suffer (5)]).

The four of them recorded the band’s debut album, "[r=934067]", at the In Deep Studio in Stockholm, Sweden, with [l=Radiation Records] releasing it in 1996.

Just before the actual release of their debut album, Piotr decided to leave his drumkit to concentrate only on vocals.

[a=Per Karlsson] ([a=Suffer (5)]) took over the drum spot.

Bassist [a=Lars Rosenberg] also left the band, with founding member, [a=Andreas Wallan Wahl] rejoining as his replacement, though he has, once again, left the band.

[b]Current line-up[/b]

[a=Piotr Wawrzeniuk]: Vocals, Bass

[a=Ulf Samuelsson]: Guitar

[a=Per Karlsson]: Drums

Past members

Others bands/comments

[a=Andreas Wallan Wahl] : Bass

[a=Lars Rosenberg] : Bass

Comments about Serpent: