Satanic Slaughter

Members of Satanic Slaughter: Martin Axenrot, Micke Pettersson, Patrik Jensen, Robert Eng, Tony Kampner, Ztephan 'Dark' Karlsson
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Satanic Slaughter:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Satanic Slaughter 13 Audio 1995 Necropolis Records
2 Land Of The Unholy Souls 13 Audio 1996 Necropolis Records
3 The Early Years : Dawn Of Darkness 27 Audio 2001 Necropolis Records

Comments about Satanic Slaughter: