Michiel Flamman, Rogier Wagenaar, Denys Purwin, Berry Janssen, Jasper Moes

Members of Perkin: J Perkin, Simon Gitsels

Discography of Perkin:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label

Dutch band created by [a=J Perkin], aka Michiel Flamman, in 2003. In 2004 J Perkin decided to end this band to create [url=]Solo[/url]

Michiel Flamman - Guitar, Vocals

Rogier Wagenaar - Guitar

Denys Purwin - Guitar

Simon Gitsels - Keyboards

Berry Janssen - Bass

Jasper Moes - Drums

Comments about Perkin: