Fredrik Thordendal's Special Defects

Mats "Samsarga" Öberg, Jonas Knutsson, Jerry Ericsson, Kantor Magnus Larsson, Victor Alneng, Morgan "Gandharva" Ågren, Marcus Persson, Tomas Haake, Jennie Thordendal, Petter Marklund, Fredrik Thordendal, Stefan "Macman" Gillblad

Also known as Frederik Thordendal's Special Defects
Members of Fredrik Thordendal's Special Defects: Fredrik Thordendal, Jennie Thordendal, Jerry Ericsson, Jonas Knutsson, Kantor Magnus Larsson, Marcus Persson, Mats Öberg, Morgan Ågren, Petter Marklund, Tomas Haake, Victor Alneng
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Fredrik Thordendal's Special Defects:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Sol Niger Within 30 Audio 1997 Ultimate Audio Entertainment
2 Sol Niger Within Version 3.33 29 Audio 1999-02-22 Relapse Records
3 Sol Niger Within 4 Audio 1997-07-07
4 Sol Niger Within 32 Audio 1997-05-21 Avalon
5 Sol Niger Within 32 Audio 1997 Morbid Noizz Productions

Comments about Fredrik Thordendal's Special Defects: