Flee-Rekkers, The

Also known as Fabulous Flea Rakkers, Fabulous Flee Rakkers, The, Fabulous Flee Rekkers, The, Fabulous Flee-Rakkers, Fabulous Flee-Rakkers, The, Fabulous Flee-Rekkers, Fabulous Flee-Rekkers, The, Flee Rekkers, Flee Rekkers, The, Flee-Rakkers, The, Flee-Rekkers, Fleerekkers, Fleerekkers, The
Members of Flee-Rekkers, The: Mick Waller, Peter Fleerackers, Victor Briggs

Discography of Flee-Rekkers, The:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Shiftless Sam 2 Audio 1960-09-00 Pye Records
2 Green Jeans 4 Audio 1960 Triumph (2)
3 Fireball (XL-5) 3 Audio 1962 Piccadilly
4 Green Jeans 32 Audio 2006 Castle Music
5 Joe Meek's Fabulous Flee-Rekkers 16 Audio 1991 C5 Records
6 The Fabulous Flee-Rekkers 4 Audio 1961-05-00 Pye Records
7 The Flee-Rekkers 4 Audio 1963 Pye Records

Comments about Flee-Rekkers, The: