Withering Surface

Michael H. Andersen, Allan Tvedebrink, Jacob Krogholt, Kasper B. Larsen, Nikolaj Borg

Members of Withering Surface: Allan Tvedebrink, Michael H. Andersen, Morten Ryberg, Nikolaj Borg
This performer (group) in the Internet: http://www.myspace.com/witheringsurface

Discography of Withering Surface:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Walking On Phantom Ice 9 Audio 2001-10-00 Copro Records
2 The Nude Ballet 14 Audio 2010-06-25 Euphonious Records
3 Forever Fragile 2 Audio 2000 Prutten Records
4 Unique 4 Audio 1995 Not On Label [Withering Surface Self-released]
5 Scarlet Silhouettes 9 Audio 1997 Angel's Of Hell Records
6 Scarlet Silhouettes 12 Audio 2010 Euphonious Records
7 Force The Pace 12 Audio 2005-02-24 Nexus (3)
8 Walking On Phantom Ice 9 Audio 2001 Copro Records

Death metal band from Næstved, Denmark. Formed in 1993. Split up in 2004. Last concert February 26th 2005 at Loppen, Copenhagen.

Comments about Withering Surface: