Non Bossy Posse

Also known as Non Bosse Posse, Nonbossyposse
Members of Non Bossy Posse: Electroteque, Ian Andrews (2), Sasquelch
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Non Bossy Posse:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label

Australian political techno collective. Some members went on to form [a=organarchy sound systems].

Members have included:

Kol Dimond ([a=organarchy sound systems])

John Jacobs (Cat@lyst, Indymedia)

Pete Strong (Ohms Not Bombs)

Ian Andrews ([a=disco stu], [a=hypnoblob])

Rob Joyner ([a=sasquelch])

Dan Rossi ([a=electroteque])

Lineup as of February 2012 according to Facebook is:

Kol - John - Pete - Jai

Comments about Non Bossy Posse: