Fast Crew

Dane Rumble, Jeremy Kent-Johnston, Brad Devcich, Gemma Copas

Also known as Fast Crew, The
Members of Fast Crew: Brad Devcich, Dane Rumble, Jeremy Kent-Johnstone, Josh Thorne, Rebekah Benner
This performer (group) in the Internet:,

Discography of Fast Crew:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 I Got 5 Audio 2004 King Music
2 I Got 7 Audio 2005 Warner Music Australia
3 It's The Incredible 7 Audio 2005-11-00 Warner Music Australia
4 I Got 3 Audio 2005 Not On Label
5 Mr Radio 5 Audio 2002 Not On Label

The Fast Crew are a hip hop group from suburban Auckland, New Zealand that initially formed in 1999. After spending some time experimenting and playing live around Auckland, they released their first single, "Mr Radio", in 2002 and received high airplay on both radio and television. True success came in May 2004, though, when the single "I Got" was released, going on to spend 23 weeks on the New Zealand Top 40 Singles Chart and achieving gold status. The crew's debut album, "Set the Record Straight" was released in December 2004 and achieved gold status within a week of its release and a peak chart position of 11. Their success has been repeated in Australia, with "I Got" reaching #22 on the ARIAnet singles chart, and the band receiving three nominations at the 2006 Australasian Urban Music Awards

Comments about Fast Crew: