Kommunity FK

Members of Kommunity FK: Jason Falkner, Margaret Arana, Matt Chaikin, Patrick Mata
This performer (group) in the Internet: http://www.kommunityfk.com, http://www.myspace.com/kommunityfk

Discography of Kommunity FK:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Close One Sad Eye 10 Audio 1993 Cleopatra
2 The Vision And The Voice 11 Audio 1994 Cleopatra
3 5 Song Free Sampler 5 Audio 2008 Invisible
4 Close One Sad Eye 10 Audio Cleopatra
5 La Santisima Muerte 10 Audio 2010 KommunityPM Rekords

Patrik Mata : voice, guitars, synth player, songwriter

Sherry Rubber : lead guitar, synth player

Comments about Kommunity FK: