Dichroic Mirror

Members of Dichroic Mirror: Eileen Bowe, Michael Gougis

Discography of Dichroic Mirror:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Faded Shards Of Light 12 Audio 2000 Mesmeric Records
2 Nocturnal Garden 11 Audio 1996 Mesmeric Records
3 Silence Is Foo 13 Audio 1994 Mesmeric Records

Gothic rock band from US.

Eileen Bowe - Vocals, guitars, keyboards, mandolin, guitar synth, fretted dulcimer, finger cymbals

Michael Gougis - Guitars, bass, vocals, mandolin, noise, finger cymbals, percussion.

Comments about Dichroic Mirror: