Daniel de Jongh aka Dani (Vocals), Wiebe van den Ende aka YB (Raps/Vocals), Arno Dreef aka Arnd-H (Guitar), Jaap van Duijvenbode aka Jay (Guitar), Jeroen Bax aka Baxy (Bass) & Ruben Bandstra aka Seh (Drums)

Members of Smogus: Arno Dreef
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Smogus:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Don't Care! 2 Audio 2005-11-30 The Electric Co.
2 No Matter What The Outcome 13 Audio 2004-06-30 The Electric Co.
3 Live & Unplugged 26 Audio 2005-05-28 The Electric Co.

Comments about Smogus: