Liquid Sound

Also known as Liquid Sound System
Members of Liquid Sound: Christoph Hammer, Frank Wiehe, Michael Rippl

Discography of Liquid Sound:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 The Music Of Neverland 12 Audio 1992 Not On Label (Liquid Sound Self-released)
2 Corinna's Dream 5 Audio 1992 Liquid Sound System
3 Ride Reggae Rythym 2 Audio Crucian Records

Comments about Liquid Sound: