St. Mucus

Members of St. Mucus: Janne Kerminen, Pasi Koskinen, Pekka Kulmala, Sale Suomalainen, Toni Grönroos

Discography of St. Mucus:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Evacuate The Bowels 4 Audio 1994 Stupido Records
2 Natural Mutation 14 Audio 1997 TUG Records
3 Am I Blood 14 Audio 1996 TUG Records
4 Am I Blood 14 Audio 1996 Stupido Records
5 Natural Mutation 14 Audio 1995 Stupido Records

St. Mucus is a heavy/thrash metal band from Kerava, Finland. The band was formed in 1992 with later to be Amorphis front-man Pasi Koskinen, who was originally the singer of the band. They parted ways with Koskinen in 1995, just one month before the recording of debut album "Natural Mutation" under the name St.Mucus. Changed name to "Am I Blood"

Comments about St. Mucus: