No Knox

Members of No Knox: Niels Thomsen, Per Buhl Acs, Svend Overgaard, Tomas Ortved

Discography of No Knox:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Filibuster 13 Audio 1984 Kong Pære

Danish band from Rødovre (1977-1985).


Per Buhl Acs (aka Per No Knox - bass, vocals),

Niels Thomsen (guitar, vocals),

Jesper Reisinger (guitar),

Svend Bjerre Overgaard (drums) and later

Vagn Erik Olsson (saxophone) and on various occasions

Tomas Ortved (drums).

Comments about No Knox: