Flies, The

Also known as Flies
Members of Flies, The: Brian Gill (2), Ian Baldwin, John Da Costa, Peter Dunton, Robin Hunt

Discography of Flies, The:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Complete Collection 1965-1968 22 Audio 2006
2 Complete Collection 1965-1968 17 Audio 2000 Acme
3 Complete Collection 1965-1968 22 Audio 2001 Acme
4 Collection 1965-1968 22 Audio 2001 Won-Sin Music Company
5 Magic Train / Gently As You Feel 2 Audio 1967 Rca Victor
6 House Of Love / It Had To Be You 2 Audio Acme

Formerly known as [a=No Flies On Us But], The Flies recorded a number of demos and singles and went through a few line-up changes before parting ways in December, 1968.

Members went on to be in [a=Bulldog Breed], [a=Gun, The], [a=Please (4)], and [a=T2 (3)], amongst other groups.

Line-up: Robin Hunt, John Da Costa, Ian Baldwin, Peter Dunton, George Haywood

Comments about Flies, The: