Major Label

Members of Major Label: Arto Tuunela, Ilari Kivelä
This performer (group) in the Internet:,

Discography of Major Label:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 ...And The Machines Will Never Wake Us 10 Audio 2007 Elements Music (2)
2 My Time / Bad Boy 4 Audio 2007 Elements Music (2)
3 Hold Breath Between Lines 4 Audio 2004 Not On Label
4 When I Am With You You Are Safe 10 Audio 2009 Elements Music (2)

Alternative rock band from Helsinki, Finland.


Arto Tuunela – vocals, guitar (2000–present)

Tero Saraperä – bass guitar (2000–present)

Ilari Kivelä – drum kit, sampler (2006–present)

Former members:

Juha - drums (2000-2005)

Daisy - guitar (2000-2004)

Comments about Major Label: