Little Mary Mixup

Members of Little Mary Mixup: Kaarina Kilpiö, Kikke Heikkinen, Riitta Talasniemi

Discography of Little Mary Mixup:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Pretty Lies 2 Audio 1990 Stupido Records
2 Sway 14 Audio 1990 Stupido Records
3 Olio 12 Audio 1999 Lilith (2)
4 Shaken 3 Audio 1997 Lilith (2)

A Finnish rock group. Little Mary Mixup released their first single in 1990 and their debut album later the same year. The band was active for about ten years.

The following musicians have played in the band: Kikke Heikkinen (vocals, guitar), Anne Perttula (vocals), Tiina Tenhunen (bass), Reija Nieminen (bass), Tarja Lotvonen (drums), Riitta Talasniemi (vocals), Kaarina Kilpiö (vocals, bass, drums), Kim Mansnerus (guitar), Micke Söderström (bass, vocals), Assi Karttunen (keyboards).

Comments about Little Mary Mixup: