Invisibles, The (3)

Members of Invisibles, The (3): Alex Posell, Kimi Recor, Susan Langan
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Invisibles, The (3):

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Blah Blah Blah 3 Audio 2003 International Deejay Gigolo Records

The Invisibles is a live "electro-punk" band comprised of Alex Posell (a.k.a. renowned producer/DJ Abstract) on drums/production, vocalist/keyboardist Kimi Recor, and Qzen on synth/vocals. After the release of the "BlahBlahBlah EP" on DJ Hell's International Deejay Gigolo label, the group continued to receive great response to their live shows before geographic circumstances created their current hiatus.

Comments about Invisibles, The (3):