Office Building

Members of Office Building: Janne Laurila, Juho Kaitajärvi, Marko Niittymäki, Mika Vierimaa, Pekko Käppi, Teemu Elo, Ville Koivisto, Ville Leinonen

Discography of Office Building:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 To See Only Shadows 8 Audio 2000 Fonal Records
2 Violent Heart 11 Audio 2004-10-06 Aisti Records
3 Never Leave The Ground 3 Audio 2004 Aisti Records

Comments about Office Building: