Members of Solead: Charles Michaud, Vincent Courcot
This performer (group) in the Internet:,

Discography of Solead:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Solid 2 Audio 2005-05-23 Erase Records
2 Suicide / Jellyfish 2 Audio 2006-11-00 VapouRise
3 Mimosa 4 Audio 2007-05-02 Chillosophy Music
4 Giddy Down 2 Audio 2007 Vapour Recordings
5 Murmure EP 4 Audio 2008-04-28 Tree Hand Music
6 Serpent 4 Audio 2008-08-00 Beef Records
7 Serpent 2 Audio 2008-09-16 Beef Records
8 After Hourz Sampler 2 Audio 2007-01-31 Groove Zone Records
9 Green Eyed | So What 4 Audio 2009-08-22 eVapour8 Recordings
10 Mola EP 5 Audio 2009-09-28 Metroline Limited
11 Hibiscus EP 4 Audio 2010-04-29 Bus Records
12 Merry-Go-Round 4 Audio 2010-06-10 eVapour8 Recordings
13 Wonder EP 4 Audio 2010-09-13 Metroline Limited
14 Serpent 5 Audio 2008-08-00 Beef Records

Collaboration of two electronic music producers from Paris. They produced tracks in diverse styles, including trance, house, techno and downtempo.

The project is a culmination of years of musical association.

The Solead project was created to combine their knowledge of electronic music production and to feed their love of music.

One of their many successes was reaching the top of the charts with the remix they did of Fingertwister's "I Remember Jah".

They have performed live sets all around the globe, in Europe, South Africa, North and South America, Asia & Australia.

Comments about Solead: