Tender Aggression

Also known as Tender Aggression 2
Members of Tender Aggression: Ack Van Rooyen, Bernd Rabe, Bernie Prock, Bertil Strandberg, Bob Burgess, Curt Cress, Dave King, Dieter Reith, Gerd Lachmann, Hans Thomas, Lee Katzmann, Manfred Hoffbauer, Ralf Nowy, Siegfried Schwab, Toni Rabold

Discography of Tender Aggression:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Fly Disco Fly 10 Audio 1976 Morningstar Records
2 Die Kette (Der Neue Durbridge) 2 Audio 1978 Intercord
3 Fly Disco Fly 10 Audio 1976 Morningstar Records
4 European Maid 10 Audio 1977 Intercord
5 Power Sandwich 10 Audio 1976 Intercord
6 Die Kette (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) 7 Audio ShowUp Records

[b]German disco studio assemblage[/b]

Active in mid 70's featuring some of Germany's finest musicians, led by [a=Dieter Reith].

Released two albums.

Comments about Tender Aggression: