Dronning Maud Land

Also known as Dronning Maud Laud
Members of Dronning Maud Land: Carsten Schneider, Frederik Stürze, Gaby Rohrschneider, Ingo Hey, Katja Schenerider, Maria Hülsmann, Stephan Schmidt (2)
This performer (group) in the Internet: http://www.dronning-maud-land.de, http://www.myspace.com/dronningmaudland

Discography of Dronning Maud Land:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Maelstrom 10 Audio 1994 Glasnost Records
2 The Essence Of A Decade [Part I] 14 Audio 2004 Schwarzrock
3 At The Back Of Beyond 4 Audio 1991 Not On Label (Dronning Maud Land Self-released)
4 Maelstrom 10 Audio 1994 Glasnost Records

German gothic rock band.

Current line-up:

Gabi Rohrschneider : Drums

Carsten Schneider : Vocals

Frederik Stürze : Guitar

Ingo Hey : Bass

Schmeden : Keyboard

Past members

Katja Schenerider : Guitar

Maria Hülsmann : Guitar

Comments about Dronning Maud Land: