Pseudo Elektronixx

Also known as Pseudo Electronixx, Pseudoelectronixx, Pseudoelektronixx
Members of Pseudo Elektronixx: Andy Dorn, Gerhard Landes, Harry Donhauser, Ivo Koenig, Wolph Arnold
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Pseudo Elektronixx:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Rote Gefahr 4 Audio 1983
2 Rathsberg Revisited 17 Audio 2003 Kabeljau Records
3 Weststar 4 Audio 1983 Not On Label
4 Rote Gefahr! 7 Audio 1983 Not On Label
5 Hausmusik 2 Audio 1982 Not On Label

Electro/Techno/New Wave Band from Erlangen, Bavaria, Germany.


Harry Donhauser - vocals

Gerhard Landes - synthesizer

Ivo König - synthesizer

Andy Dorn - bass

Wolph Arnold - rhythm-computer

Thomas Weber - drums

Michael Sommer - vocals

Michael 'Bölle' Bölcskei - vocals/guitar


Comments about Pseudo Elektronixx: