Members of Soulife: Alex Christensen, B.Raw, Hayo Lewerentz, Helmut Hoinkis, Ingo Hauss

Discography of Soulife:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Fresh 3 Audio 1990 Clubtone (2)
2 Don't Wanna Lose You 4 Audio 1990 Clubtone (2)
3 Don't Wanna Loose You 4 Audio 1991
4 Fresh 2 Audio 1990

Individual aliases for [a=Matiz / AC 16]:

[a=Alex Christensen] AKA [a=AC Beat]

[a=Ingo Hauss] AKA [a=Bela Lagonda]

[a=Hayo Panarinfo] AKA [a=Harry Castioni]

[a=Helmut Hoinkis] AKA [a= Jeff Wycombe]

Comments about Soulife: