Members of Icepick: Dan Singer, Derek Kerswill, Jamey Shanahan

Discography of Icepick:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Violent Epiphany 12 Audio 2006-06-16 Alveran Records
2 Violent Epiphany 34 Audio 2006 Stillborn Records

US Hardcore band featuring [a=Jamey Jasta] of [a=Hatebreed] and [a=Danny Diablo] of [a=Crown of Thornz]/[a=Skarhead] sharing vocal duties.

Comments about Icepick: