Miam Monster Miam

Benjamin Schoos

Also known as Benjamin Schoos
This performer (group) in the Internet: http://www.miammonstermiam.com

Discography of Miam Monster Miam:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Cum At The Liquid Fancy Fair 16 Audio 1998 Soundstation
2 Forgotten Ladies 15 Audio 2003 Soundstation
3 Hey Tank! 19 Audio 2000 Soundstation
4 L'Homme Libellule 13 Audio 2007 Freaksville Record
5 Have A Cup 4 Audio 2001 Soundstation

Comments about Miam Monster Miam: