Roots Syndicate

Andre Lagaris, Brian Sporkslede, Eric Tuinford, Gilan Mijnals, Willy Bouman, Winfried Kicken

Members of Roots Syndicate: Andreas Lagaris, Def Rhymz, Winfried Kicken

Discography of Roots Syndicate:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Mockin' Bird Hill 2 Audio 1993 Polydor
2 Mockin' Bird Hill 4 Audio 1993 Polydor
3 We'll Meet Again 2 Audio 1993 Polydor
4 Heaven 2 Audio 1993 Polydor
5 Rude & Gentle 13 Audio 1991 Zola & Zola
6 Mockin' Bird Hill 4 Audio 1993 Polydor


Andre Lagaris (keyboards, vocals)

Brian Sporkslede (bass)

Eric Tuinford (drums)

Gilan Mijnals (guitar, vocals)

Willy Bouman (drums, vocals)

Winfried Kicken (guitar, vocals)

Comments about Roots Syndicate: