Twenty Four Gone

Brian McCarrick- Vocals. Zeljko Karlica- Guitar. Glen Murray- Bass. Brad McGiveron- Drums.

Also known as 24 Gone
Members of Twenty Four Gone: Brad McGiveron, Brian McCarrick, Glen Murray, Zeljko Karlica

Discography of Twenty Four Gone:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 The Spin 10 Audio 1990 Oceana Records
2 The Spin 12 Audio 2003 The First Time Records
3 In Her Heart 2 Audio 1989 Invasion (2)

Hailing from Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada, Twenty Four Gone was unfortunately a short-lived group with an appealing sound. Their sound was similar to indie giants [url=]Kitchens of Distinctions[/url] and [url=,+The]The Chameleons[/url] with their lush guitar play and dreamy production.

After releasing their one-and-only album "The Spin", produced by the infamous [url=]Dave Ogilvie[/url], the band disbanded and shortly became (excluding Karlica) [url=]Dead Surf Kiss[/url] (DSK) with David Genn.

In 2003, the album was reissued with an additional three unreleased tracks on The First Time label.

Comments about Twenty Four Gone: