Tommy Henriksen

Tommy Henriksen

Also known as Hendriksen, Henriksen, T. Henriksen, Tommy Hendriksen
This performer (group) in the Internet:,

Discography of Tommy Henriksen:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Tommy Henriksen 10 Audio 1999 Capitol Records
2 I See The Sun / Uneasy Street 2 Audio 1999 Capitol Records
3 Selected Songs For A New Beginning 11 Audio 2000 ZuZu Recordings Ltd.
4 I See The Sun 2 Audio 1999 Capitol Records
5 Tommy Henriksen 10 Audio 1999 Capitol Records
6 Tommy Henriksen 10 Audio 1999 Capitol Records

Tommy Henriksen, born and raised in Port Jefferson, New York, is a workaholic and one of the most talented producers / songwriters of the modern era.

If the multi-instrumentalist is not playing the six strings for Alice Cooper or jetting back and forth between his adopted country Switzerland and his many destinations such as Los Angeles, Nashville, Japan and New York, to work with a variety of artists, he likes to compose movie trailers and take the time to work on his own song material. Tommy is currently based out of Zurich, Switzerland where he lives with his family. His love to the country and the City of Zurich is shown in the official Video Clip of "Give'm Hell".

His musical skills are recognized worldwide and have already been proven in collaborations with artists such as the Swiss Rockband "China" (current album out now on Blue Martin Records), Lady Gaga, Ke$ha, Daughtry, Kumi Koda, Steel Magnolia, Halestorm, Lou Reed and many more. Tommy worked out his unique understanding to write and produce hits and his reputation to always deliver top performance already in his early days, when he published his successful, eponymous debut album as an artist with Capitol Records.

Comments about Tommy Henriksen: